ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

Phone412.821.3254 | 800.967.9296

Fax: 412.821.3549

By Mail:
     416 Lincoln Avenue
     Pittsburgh, PA 15209

Staff

   Ryan Reczek, Executive Director  - ext. 242
ryan@cure4als.org

   Kristi Marsili, Director of Development - ext. 222
kristi@cure4als.org

   Amie Hackimer, Development Manager - ext. 226
  amie@cure4als.org

   Jena McEwen, Development Associate - ext. 244
        jena@cure4als.org

   Kelsey Schooley, Director of Marketing and Advocacy - ext. 234
kelsey@cure4als.org

   Danielle LaBruzzo, Marketing and Advocacy Associate - ext. 232
        danielle@cure4als.org

   Marie Folino, Director of Care Services - ext. 233
marie@cure4als.org

   Sandra Thompson, Care Services Associate - ext. 237
sandra@cure4als.org

   Meghan Chrobak, Part-Time Social Worker - ext. 243
meghan@cure4als.org

   April Smith, Care Services Associate - ext. 221
april@cure4als.org

   Jim Gallagher, Administrative Assistant - ext. 220
        jim@cure4als.org