ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress
   Stay up-to-date with our Blog!

 

Contact Us

Phone412.821.3254 | 800.967.9296

Fax: 412.821.3549

Email: info@cure4als.org

By Mail:
     416 Lincoln Avenue
     Pittsburgh, PA 15209

Executive

Ryan Reczek


Ryan Reczek
Executive Director
ryan@cure4als.org

 

Administration

Jim Gallagher


Jim Gallagher
Administrative Manager
jim@cure4als.org

 

Care Services

Marie Folino


Marie Folino, MSW, LSW
Managing Director of Care Services
marie@cure4als.org

 

Jill Kerr


Jill Kerr, MSW
Director of Care Services
jill@cure4als.org

 
 
Kristin Keefe


Kristin Keefe, MSW, LSW
Care Services Social Worker
kristin@cure4als.org

 
 
April Smith


April Smith
Care Services Associate
april@cure4als.org

 
 
Kate Karlovits


Kate Karlovits
Speech Language Pathologist
kate@cure4als.org

Development

Kristi Marsili


Kristi Marsili
Managing Director of Development
kristi@cure4als.org

 
Amie Olson


Amie Olson
Director of Development
amie@cure4als.org

 
Jena McEwen


Jena McEwen
Senior Development Manager
jena@cure4als.org

 

Marketing and Advocacy

Kelsey Moschetta


Kelsey Moschetta
Director of Marketing and Advocacy
kelsey@cure4als.org

 
Danielle LaBruzzo


Danielle LaBruzzo
Marketing Manager
danielle@cure4als.org