ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress
   Stay up-to-date with our Blog!

 

Contact Us

Phone412.821.3254 | 800.967.9296

Fax: 412.821.3549

By Mail:
     416 Lincoln Avenue
     Pittsburgh, PA 15209

Executive Staff

 ryan_headshot 

Ryan Reczek, Executive Director 

ryan@cure4als.org

Development Staff

  Kristi_headshot 

Kristi Marsili, Director of Development

kristi@cure4als.org

   amie_headshot

Amie Hackimer, Development Manager 

amie@cure4als.org

   jena_headshot

Jena McEwen, Development Associate 

 jena@cure4als.org

Marketing & Advocacy Staff

 kelsey_headshot  

Kelsey Schooley, Director of Marketing and Advocacy 

kelsey@cure4als.org

 danielle_headshot

 Danielle LaBruzzo, Marketing and Advocacy Associate 

danielle@cure4als.org

Care Services Staff

  marie_headshot

Marie Folino, Director of Care Services 

marie@cure4als.org

 sandra_headshot  

Sandra Thompson, Care Services Associate 

sandra@cure4als.org

  meghan_headshot 

Meghan Chrobak, Part-Time Social Worker 

meghan@cure4als.org

  april_headshot

April Smith, Care Services Associate 

april@cure4als.org

Administrative Staff

  jim_headshot

Jim Gallagher, Administrative Assistant 

  jim@cure4als.org