ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress
   Stay up-to-date with our Blog!

 

Contact Us

Phone412.821.3254 | 800.967.9296

Fax: 412.821.3549

Email: info@cure4als.org

By Mail:
     416 Lincoln Avenue
     Pittsburgh, PA 15209

Ryan 2020

Ryan Reczek
Executive Director
ryan@cure4als.org

 

Administration

Jim 2020

Jim Gallagher
Administrative Assistant
jim@cure4als.org

 

Care Services

Marie 2020

Marie Folino, MSW, LSW
Director of Care Services
marie@cure4als.org

 

Jill 2020

Jill Kerr
Care Services Social Worker
jill@cure4als.org

Sandra 2020

Sandra Thompson
Care Services Associate
sandra@cure4als.org

April 2020

April Smith
Care Services Associate
april@cure4als.org

Development

Kristi 2020

Kristi Marsili
Director of Development
kristi@cure4als.org

 
Amie 2020

Amie Olson
Development Manager
amie@cure4als.org

 
Jena 2020

Jena McEwen
Development Associate
jena@cure4als.org

 

Marketing and Advocacy

Kelsey 2020

Kelsey Schooley
Director of Marketing and Advocacy
kelsey@cure4als.org

 
Daneielle 2020

Danielle LaBruzzo
Marketing and Advocacy Associate
danielle@cure4als.org