ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress
   Stay up-to-date with our Blog!

 

Contact Us

Phone412.821.3254 | 800.967.9296

Fax: 412.821.3549

Email: info@cure4als.org

By Mail:
     416 Lincoln Avenue
     Pittsburgh, PA 15209

Territory Staff

Merritt Spier



Merritt Spier
Territory Executive
merritt.spier@als.org

 

Marie Folino



Marie Folino, MSW, LSW
Managing Director of Care Services
marie.folino@als.org

 

Kristi Marsili



Kristi Marsili
Managing Director of Development
kristi.marsili@als.org

John Coyne



John Coyne
Managing Director of Volunteer Engagement
john.coyne@als.org

Alex Meixner



Alex Meixner
Managing Director of Advocacy
alex.meixner@als.org

Chapter Staff

Jim Gallagher



Jim Gallagher
Administrative Manager
jim@cure4als.org

 

Jill Kerr



Jill Kerr, MSW
Director of Care Services
jill@cure4als.org

Kristin Keefe



Kristin Keefe, MSW, LSW
Care Services Social Worker
kristin@cure4als.org

Brittany McCall



Brittany McCall, MSW
Care Services Social Worker
brittany@cure4als.org

April Smith



April Smith
Care Services Associate
april@cure4als.org

Kate Karlovits



Kate Karlovits
Speech Language Pathologist
kate@cure4als.org

 
Amie Olson



Amie Olson
Director of Development
amie@cure4als.org

Jena McEwen



Jena McEwen
Senior Development Manager
jena@cure4als.org

 

Janey Cink



Janey Cink
Development Manager
janey@cure4als.org

Anna Patsch



Anna Patsch
Development Associate
anna@cure4als.org

Danielle LaBruzzo



Danielle LaBruzzo
Marketing Manager
danielle@cure4als.org