Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

Phone412.821.3254 | 800.967.9296

Fax: 412.821.3549

By Mail:
     416 Lincoln Avenue
     Pittsburgh, PA 15209

Staff

   Merritt Holland Spier, Executive Director  - ext. 242
merritt@cure4als.org

   Julia Marsili, Director of Development - ext. 232
julia@cure4als.org

   Kelsey Schooley, Development Associate - ext. 234
kelsey@cure4als.org

   Marie Folino, Director of Care Services -  ext. 233
marie@cure4als.org

   Sandra Thompson, Care Services Associate - ext. 237
sandra@cure4als.org

   Meghan Chrobak, Part-Time Social Worker - ext. 233
meghan@cure4als.org

   Kristi Marsili, Director of Marketing & Fundraising Events - ext. 222
kristi@cure4als.org

   Amie Hackimer - Events Associate - ext. 226
amie@cure4als.org


   General Inquiries: info@cure4als.org